

Name	Membership	Role	Date of Appointment	End of Appointment
Anna De Filippis	Headteacher	Executive Head	01.09.24	
Naomi Strickland	Head of School	Head of School	01.01.25	
Emily Jefford	Community Member	Safeguarding Lead and Equality and Diversity Lead	01.09.21	31.08.25
Catherine Ingram-Smith	Community Member	Vice Chair, SEND and vulnerable children EYFS	26.03.24	25.03.28
Kate Muncer	Staff Member		02.09.24	01.09.28
Richard Stebbings	Parent Member	Chairperson, GDPR/Website Lead	01.09.22	31.08.26
Mark Woodward	Community Member	English lead	30.04.24	29.04.28